NORLANDIA HOTEL GROUP

Our Team.

Our team has hospitality in their DNA.

Our employees has extensive skills and experience through several years within travel- and hospitality industry. Economy, sales, operations and management is well taken care of through committed and motivated workforce.

OUR COMPANY CULTURE IS BEST DESCRIBED WITH; GREAT WILLINGNESS TO WORK, PASSION FOR THE JOB, HEARTFELT COMMITMENT AND THE WILL TO SUCCEED!

All the employees at the main office are employed at NHG Management, the operative part of the parent company Norlandia Hotel Group.

NHG board:  Kristian A. Adolfsen, Roger Adolfsen, Svein Arild Mevold and Morten A. Kahrs 

Morten A. Kahrs
CEO

tel: +47 98 22 25 64
email: morten@norlandia.no

Diana Balinova
CFO

tel: +47 97 12 18 17
email: diana@norlandia.no

Christian Mörkstedt
COO

tel: +46 70 83 44 470
email: christian.morkstedt@norlandia.se

Thomas Skinnemoen
Hotel Group Controller

tel: +47 97 41 37 36
email: thomas.skinnemoen@norlandia.no

Helena Åhlberg
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 70 56 38 680
email: helena.ahlberg@norlandia.se

Peter Karlsson
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 73 83 19 135
email: peter.karlsson@norlandia.se

Leiv Roda
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 98 22 25 77
email: leiv@norlandia.no

Inger Johanne Olsen
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 41 54 75 85
email: inger.johanne.olsen@norlandia.no

Gyrid Eggen
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 48 26 06 60
email: gyrid.eggen@norlandia.no

Ingela Heintz
Chief of Operations
& Pre-Opening Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 31
email: ingela.heintz@norlandia.no

Thomas Vidung
Operation Manager
F&B / Procurement

tel: +47 92 29 40 26
email: thomas.vidung@norlandia.no

Jarle Holsve
Chief of Development, IT and Maintenance

tel: +47 98 22 25 82
email: jarle.holsve@norlandia.no

Jorunn Braate
Project
Manager

tel: +47 41 67 33 69
email: jorunn.braate@norlandia.no

Hanne Brox
Revenue
Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 16
email: hanne.brox@norlandia.no

Jill Torné
Financial Manager Sweden
/ Administrative Controller

tel: +46 73 07 44 963
email: jill.torne@norlandia.se

Marta Poch
Office Worker

tel: +47 462 24 056
email: marta.poch@norlandia.no

Our General Managers.

Bella Lemoine
Andenes Hotel och Thon Partner Hotel Andrikken

Camilla Lund Andersen
Karl Johan Hotel

Carin Wennerros
Best Western Hotel Scheele

Fredrika Karlsson
Best Western Nya Star Hotel

Guro Ösmundset
X Meeting Point

Helene Alexandra Heggdal
Thon Partner Hotel Måløy

Helga Gisldottir
Victoria Hotel Hamar/ Thon Partner Hotels

Henrik Svensson
Ronneby Brunn

Jostein Austli
Thon Partner Hotel Backlund

Jørgen Holte
Radisson RED Oslo Økern

Kari Janne Myklbust
Thon Partner Hotel Baronen

Kenneth Börvan
Geilo Hotel

Kenneth Stensland
Comfort Hotel Bodø

Kristian Talmo
Scandic Leknes Loften

Kristin Frigstad
Thon Partner Hotel Kristiansand

Lars Ström
Thon Partner Hotel Stavanger Forum

Lisa Bjurén
Comfort Hotel Jönköping / First Hotel Jönköping

Mads Hammer
Park Inn Oslo Airport Hotel West

Marlene Storeng
Thon Partner Hotel Narvik

Mette Ekelund
Scandic Brennemoen

Thomas Petersson
Strand Hotel Borgholm / Best Western Plus Kalmarsund Hotel

Robin Bengtsson
Comfort Hotel Helsingborg

Thomas Stene
Park Hotel Vossavangen

Tin-Tin Jennsjö
Comfort Hotel Eskilstuna

Tirill Sægrov
Thon Partner Hotel Horten

Norlandia Hotel Group Board.

Kristian A. Adolfsen
Owner

Roger Adolfsen
Owner

Svein Arild Mevold
Chairman of The Board

Morten A. Kahrs
CEO

Cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.