NORLANDIA HOTEL GROUP

Our Team.

Our team has hospitality in their DNA.

Our coworkers has extensive skills and experience through several years within travel- and hospitality industry. Economy, sales, operations and management is well taken care of through committed and motivated workforce.

Our General Managers.

Anita Kristiansen Coutts
Thon Partner Hotel Ullevaal Stadion

Bella Lemoine
Andenes Hotel och Thon Partner Hotel Andrikken

Camilla Lund Andersen
Karl Johan Hotel

Carin Wennerros
Best Western Hotel Scheele

Fredrika Karlsson
Best Western Avesta

Guro Øsmundset
X Meeting Point

Helene Alexandra Heggdal
Thon Partner Hotel Måløy

Helga Gisldottir
Thon Partner Hotel Victoria

Henrik Svensson
Ronneby Brunn Hotel Spa & Resort

Jostein Austli
Thon Partner Hotel Backlund

Jørgen Holte
Radisson RED Oslo Økern

Kari Janne Myklbust
Thon Partner Hotel Baronen

Kenneth Börvan
Geilo Hotel

Sonja Aasgaard Andreassen
Comfort Hotel Bodø

Kristian Talmo
Scandic Leknes Loften

Anne-Bente Langmo
Thon Partner Hotel Kristiansand

Lars Ström
Thon Partner Hotel Stavanger Forum

Lisa Bjurén
Comfort Hotel Jönköping / First Hotel Jönköping

Mads Hammer
Park Inn Oslo Airport Hotel West

Marlene Storeng
Thon Partner Hotel Narvik

Mette Ekelund
Scandic Brennemoen

Ruth Øien Mæhlum
Thon Partner Hotel Otta

 

Thomas Petersson
Strand Hotel Borgholm / Best Western Plus Kalmarsund Hotel

Robin Bengtsson
Comfort Hotel Helsingborg

Tin-Tin Jennsjö
Comfort Hotel Eskilstuna

Tirill Sægrov
Thon Partner Hotel Horten

Headquarters

Morten A. Kahrs
CEO

tel: +47 98 22 25 64
email: morten@norlandia.no

Diana Balinova
CFO

tel: +47 97 12 18 17
email: diana@norlandia.no

Christian Mörkstedt
COO

Thomas Skinnemoen
Hotel Group Controller

tel: +47 97 41 37 36
email: thomas.skinnemoen@norlandia.no

Helena Åhlberg
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 70 56 38 680
email: helena.ahlberg@norlandia.se

Peter Karlsson
Chief of Operations
Norway & Sweden

tel: +46 73 83 19 135
email: peter.karlsson@norlandia.se

Leiv Roda
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 98 22 25 77
email: leiv@norlandia.no

Gyrid Eggen
Chief of Operations
Norway

tel: +47 48 26 06 60
email: gyrid.eggen@norlandia.no

Ingela Heintz
Chief of Operations
& Pre-Opening Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 31
email: ingela.heintz@norlandia.no

Thomas Vidung
Director
F&B / Procurement

tel: +47 92 29 40 26
email: thomas.vidung@norlandia.no

Jostein Austli
Cheif of Operations
F&B

Jarle Holsve
Technical
Director

tel: +47 98 22 25 82
email: jarle.holsve@norlandia.no

Jorunn Braate
Business Controller
/ Project Manager

tel: +47 41 67 33 69
email: jorunn.braate@norlandia.no

Hanne Brox
Revenue
Manager

tel: +47 98 22 25 16
email: hanne.brox@norlandia.no

Jill Torné
Financial Manager Sweden
/ Administrative Controller

tel: +46 73 07 44 963
email: jill.torne@norlandia.se

Marta Poch
Office Worker

tel: +47 462 24 056
email: marta.poch@norlandia.no

Johan Thorn
Styrelse Tanum Strand
/ Norefjäll Ski & Resort / Voss Resort

tel: +46 72 24 36 280
email: johan.thorn@stoten.se

Berit Lunde
Chief of Operations
Park Hotel Vossevangen

tel: +47 92 09 67 07
email: berit.lunde@norlandia.no

Markus Øpstad
Revenue Associate / Controller Trainee

tel: +47 46 50 11 74
email: markus.opstad@norlandia.no

Niklas Lindström
Chief of Property Operation

tel: +47 92 41 15 49
email: niklas.lindstrom@norlandia.no

Norlandia Hotel Group Board.

Kristian A. Adolfsen
Board Member

Roger Adolfsen
Board Member

Svein Arild Steen-Mevold
Chairman of The Board

Morten A. Kahrs
CEO

Cookies.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.